Choose from the state senators below to view biography, contact information and get the latest news.

Not sure who your state senator is? Find out here: Find My Senator

Senator Greg Taylor
Senator Greg TaylorMinority Caucus Leader | District 33
Senator Taylor
Senator Shelli Yoder
Senator Shelli YoderAssistant Minority Leader | District 40
Senator Yoder
Senator J.D. Ford
Senator J.D. FordMinority Caucus Chair | District 29
Senator Ford
Senator Jean Breaux
Senator Jean BreauxDistrict 34
Senator Breaux
Senator Eddie Melton
Senator Eddie MeltonDistrict 3
Senator Melton
Senator David Niezgodski
Senator David NiezgodskiDistrict 10
Senator Niezgodski
Senator Rodney Pol
Senator Rodney PolDistrict 4
Senator Pol
Senator Fady Qaddoura
Senator Fady QaddouraDistrict 30
Senator Qaddoura
Senator Lonnie Randolph
Senator Lonnie RandolphDistrict 2
Senator Randolph