Lenée Carroll

Chief of Staff
lenee.carroll@iga.in.gov

Jordan Seeder

Chief Legal Counsel
& Deputy Chief of Staff
jordan.seeder@iga.in.gov

Andrew Dezlan

Andrew Dezelan

Policy Director
andrew.dezelan@iga.in.gov

Susan Preble

Fiscal Analyst
susan.preble@iga.in.gov

Shenetha Shepherd

Communications Director
shenetha.shepherd@iga.in.gov

Alex Cortwright

Press Secretary
alex.cortwright@iga.in.gov

Alexandria Edminster

Press Secretary
alexandria.edminster@iga.in.gov

Legislative Assistants

Shaneé Francher-Donald

Legal Assistant
Legislative Assistant for Senator Niezgodski
shanee.donald@iga.in.gov

Tyler Hempfling

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Pol and Qaddoura
tyler.hempfling@iga.in.gov

Ethan Hudson

Legislative Assistant
for Senator Melton
ethan.hudson@iga.in.gov

Donna Holloway

Receptionist
donna.holloway@iga.in.gov

Adam Jones

Executive Assistant for the Minority Leader Greg Taylor
Intern Director
Legislative Director
adam.jones@iga.in.gov

Nathan Masey

Nathaniel Massy

Legislative Assistant
for Senator Breaux and Griffin
Nathan.Massy@iga.in.gov

Michelle Moody

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Randolph & Yoder
michelle.moody@iga.in.gov

Josh Levesque

Legislative Assistant for
Senator Ford and Lanane
josh.levesque@iga.in.gov